Turn student preview off

1. Turn student preview off by pressing the Exit Preview button on the orange Student Preview toolbar.

2. Exit Student Preview.

2.1. If you would like to delete the demo user and the data you created while in Student Preview mode, click on the button next to "Delete the preview user and all data."

If you would like to delete the demo user and the data you created while in Student Preview mode, click on the button next to "Delete the preview user and all data."

2.2. If you would like to keep the demo user and the data you created while in Student Preview mode, click on the button next to "Keep the preview user and all data."

If you would like to keep the demo user and the data you created while in Student Preview mode, click on the button next to "Keep the preview user and all data."

NOTE: You can delete the preview user and data later by returning to student preview and changing these settings.

2.3. If you don't want the Exit Student Preview option box to pop up each time you exit student preview, click the box to the left of  "Remember this choice and do not ask me again." Blackboard will automatically close Student Preview with the option you chose when you checked off the box.

If you don't want the Exit Student Preview option box to pop up each time you exit student preview, click the box to the left of  "Remember this choice and do not ask me again." Blackboard will automatically close Student Preview with the option you chose when you checked off the box.

3. Click Continue.

Click Continue.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment